

Mosman Municipal Council Civic Centre Mosman Square PO Box 211 Spit Junction 2088

> Telephone 02 9978 4000 Facsimile 02 9978 4132 ABN 94 414 022 939

council@mosman.nsw.gov.au www.mosman.nsw.gov.au

Chairperson: Cr Carolyn Corrigan Deputy Chairperson: Cr Simon Menzies

AGENDA

MOSMAN

ACCESS AND MOBILITY

COMMUNITY CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE Harnett Room

Wednesday 5 July 2017 at 8.30am

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. **Apologies**
- 3. Adoption of Minutes from meeting held on 1 March 2017
- 4. Disclosures of Non-Pecuniary Interest
- 5. Matters Arising from Previous Meeting
 - Visibility of accessibility page on our website
 - Press release regarding the DIAP
 - Update on accessible toilets for Library Walk, Spit West and Raglan Street West
 - Croquet club toilets
 - NDIS Provider registration
- **Beach Water Access** 6.
- 7. Upgrade of accessibility infrastructure
- 8. **General Business**
- 9. Next meeting 8 November 2017

VISITOR PARKING PERMIT FOR COUNCIL CARPARK: Please advise Elizabeth Kemp on 9978 4095 or email E.Kemp@mosman.nsw.gov.au if you require a Visitor Parking Permit for the meeting.

APOLOGIES: Please advise Elizabeth Kemp on 9978 4095 or email E.Kemp@mosman.nsw.gov.au

The Mosman Access and Mobility Community Consultative Committee is a community initiative of Mosman Council.